• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

"Tickling Extravaganza" Review

strokeofgenius

TMF Poster
Allow me to answer a a question first...the answer to why am I posting a review when I've never done it before is....well, quite frankly, now that someone else came out of the "closet" and started reviewing PV's stuff, I just thought...eh, what the heck...:) I've always wanted to discuss some PV stuff but nobody's ever really engaged in it. I figured, well, I'll post reviews and let me just say, I'd love to hear responses.

"Tickling Extravagnza" is a an okay video, but one scene turns it into an incredible video, for reasons I will get to in a minute....

The first part shows an old lady getting mugged, by three women wearing bandanas over their mouths, like in some western film. These three women are promptly "caught" by a couple of gun-toting guys . They bring the women to the old women who suggests an interesting "method" of getting even with the women...

Through the rest of the bit, there are different pairings of the three "criminal" women and the three "good girls" that appear out of nowhere to do the tickling. (They sure can do incredible things in movies, huh?)

First the three bad women are tickled, and they all seem genuinely ticklish. There's a lot of screaming, which doesn't really work for me, but the laughter mixed into it pretty well. Eventually, the girls break away and are chased down until small tickle fights break out, and again, I really don't like all of the thrashing around and wrestling, but they were pretty ticklish.