• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Dangerous portraits (m/f)

blackfeather

TMF Expert
Okay dudes, this my first attempt of a story. It's not a big deal, but I hope you like it. I'll be waiting for your opinions...
:wavingguy

Here at my age of 23, my life seems to be a little more boring, than the way it seems apparently.
It’s just no action at all. It’s just the same routine, with the same boring schedule.
Every day I get up early to attend my classes at the college; I’m studying philosophy, so I have some troubles to sip this absurd life, more than anyone else. And in my free time, I work at photo developer lab. Normally form 4 to 10 Pm.
A very tired day, but quite nice, cause I can rest at the photolab, which is an spacious quiet place, where I can take some sort of short naps and also can relax and study for my exams or read my books. The only action I have is when one of those geeks came in with one of those cameras and asks: -Excuse me, could you print out me some photos? Or, -My camera is broken could you fix it?
I really need a vacation. I do.

Happily the worst experience I’ve ever had, changed my mind. I know it sounds rare, but it is precisely that; a horrible experience that injected some emotion on my boring days. I remember well that cold evening…

My last class was especially bored to tears; I felt that two hours like the longest ones I have ever had in my whole life. Damn it! And with that wintry wheatear I just wanted to be sleeping under the warm sheets of my bed. Whatever, the class ended up in a funny homework: read about the communism in Europe for the last 50 years.