• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

I'm New To This Whole Thing LOL

CaliGirl19

Hey everyone. My name's Hayley. I am new to this forum. Um...I never used to be into tickling...but recently I have actually kinda found it fun. I guess that's because I'm used to being tickled all the time. Here's a story that happened to me in high school.

I was getting ready to go out to a party with my friends. I was wearing a cute mini skirt and a shirt that exposed my entire midriff. My mother and I got into a fight over why I shouldnt dress like that and she warned me if I went to the party dressed like that I would be in BIG trouble.

A few hours later I came in the front door, put down my purse and walked over to the couch. I immediately laid down and turned on the TV. Before I knew what was happening, my mom was ontop of me, cuffing my hands and feet together. She was too quick for me and got me handcuffed before I could stop her. She leaned down at me and smiled.

"Honey you remember when I said that if you went to that party wearing this you would be in big trouble?" I nodded, not sure what she meant.
"Well...its about that time. I am going to teach you not to wear these teeny tiny shirts and short skirts...because every time you do I am going to do this for a LONG time..." and with that she placed her hands on my tummy and started to squeeze and tickle me. I went nuts squealing and squirming beneath her. She scratched my soft skin with her fingernails so hard I thought I was going to die.