• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickle Trivia

magic fingers

3rd Level Yellow Feather
I must admit, I've never been to a gathering. I'm still new to the whole forum, but the other day, I thought of a tickling game that might be fun to try at a gathering. It involves 2 of my favorite things; tickling, and trivia. It's kind of like Jeopardy, but w/tickling:)
You'd have 3 restrained contestants(ticklees) and an MT(Master of Tickling), and the contestants would have to answer trivia questions. There would be different categories(Movies, Music, Geography, Sports, etc.- you could use Trivial Pirsuit Cards for example) and a contestant would win points for each trivia question they get right. However, if a contestant answers a question incorrectly, she(or he) would get tickled. There would be a whole bunch of little pieces of paper in a bowl, or a hat, and the MT(master of tickling, remember?) would pick out a piece of paper that might say "feet, 2 minutes" which means the person who answered incorrectly would get their feet tickled for 2 minutes. Another piece would say "Ribs, 90 seconds", which of course means a wrong answer would result in a 90 second rib tickle. In other words, for each contestant who answers incorrectly, the MT would pull out a piece to determine where the contestant would be tickled, and for how long. You could obviously make the durations longer than 2, or 3 minutes, but I figured it might be better to move quickly from contestant to contestant( It would be great, if instead of pickng out pieces of paper, you could spin a game show type prize wheel, and different sections on the wheel would say things like "feet, 4 minutes, armpits, 2 1/2 minutes", but who the hell has a prize wheel in their house? - well, maybe in Vegas)