• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Haole Tickle Girl - Britney Spears

tkl-pen

1st Level Orange Feather
Disclaimer - I love Britney Spears - I like her music and she certainly is beautiful - this
story is only a fantasy - a story of what might have been - who knows, her next concert in
Hawaii might have some Hawaiian music and dancers - it is only a fantasy and is not
meant to reflect on the real person in any way.

This is my first attempt at writing a little story for this forum - I did send one to MTJ one
time and I might rewrite that one sometime soon as well - meanwhile, I hope you all like
my humble effort in this one.

HAOLE TICKLE GIRL - BRITNEY SPEARS

Britney’s concert in Hawaii had been fabulous - the audience in the Aloha Bowl had been
a sellout and everything had gone like clockwork - now it was time for a rest - she really
looked forward to a good night’s sleep and a day to herself tomorrow - at least as much to
herself as her fame would allow - she knew that even a walk along the beach in front of
the hotel would lead to a throng of fans and admirers wanting to greet her and ask for her
autograph. Still, she wouldn’t trade it for anything.

She dismissed her bodyguards and staff at the door to her penthouse suite - what she
wanted more than anything was some sleep - she collapsed onto the big soft bed and fell
into a deep sleep almost immediately - it was the one place in the whole world where she
felt safe and secure - the one place where no fans or admirers could reach her - her bed.

She awoke in an instant as she felt herself flung onto her belly - she tried to struggle with
all of her might as her arms were forced behind her and her wrists were tied together by