• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickling Tamia (M/F, erotic)

Tamia78

Verified
Okay.....this is my very first attempt at tickle fiction. If you like the story, please let me know. If you don't like it, well, I need to know that too. Don't hesitate to put in comments or suggestions. Everything will be welcomed and appreciated.
Thanks,
--T

TICKLING TAMIA
By Tamia78

‘Tamia”

I slowly turned my head to the sound of my name being uttered very softly next to my ear. I could feel myself waking up, as if from a deep sleep, but when I tried to open my eyes, it was still dark. I could feel the slight pressure on my face and realized I was blindfolded. I tried to move my arms to take the blindfold off, but I found that both arms were bound tightly above my head! Frantically I tested my legs as well, and realized with growing horror that my legs were spread apart and bound at each ankle! ‘What is going on?’ I felt a slight cold breeze on my body. ‘Oh my God’ I thought, ‘Why am I naked?’ I renewed my efforts to get out of the soft cuffs that held me helpless, if only to find something to wrap around my body. I tried to think of how I got here………….

“Tamia”

I thought I heard my name as I walked out of work at the hospital, and entered the dark parking garage to my car, but when I turned I saw no one. No matter. It was almost 11 at night, and my shift was finally over. Besides, I was too busy thinking about what happened at work earlier in the day……..