• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Florida Gatherings?

DCPB-Stinger

Hello all, I was just wondering, are there ever any gatherings in Florida?

DCPB-Stinger

While there are several of us known to be there, there's no event there to my knowledge. Not yet, anyway.

As with every other area in the country, if you wish to get something started in your area, I'd be happy to teach you all you need to know to host an event in your home, including the screening process that allows you to comfortably invite folks yet unmet into your home. I've been doing it for many years, and have taught a number of folks how to do this.

Your handle I recognize. You've been around a while. Mail me if you're interested in hosting, either in your home, or in a local hotel/motel or club in your area.

dvnc

I would be in for a florida tickling gathering. Anyone is interested email at [email protected]. So if you are interested please let me know asap.
Later
Machinehead

I think that would be a cool idea, especially if we had it in the tampa bay area. I would love to experience it for the first time, e-mail me at [email protected] if you agree.

Florida Tickle Gathering!

Finally! I've found others who also want to see a tickle gathering happen in the sunshine state! I'm all for it and would love to host a gathering! I have some ideas but I'm looking for as much help as I can get! Anyone who would like to help out or just give advice on this should email me [email protected] so we can get this thing rollin! It'll probably be held in a hotel or a club but I've given some very seriously thought about holding the party in a full service dungeon! Can you imagine??
No pain....just pleasure! There are many forms of torture as we ticklers know!