• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Foot-fetishist, Tickling Bartender and the Novice (m/f)

storyteller

TMF Master
Readers and members: Like the female character, I’m a novice to more than casual tickling and new to the forum. Not too sure about my fantasy level but like to write. Don’t know what will happen in Act II, but here’s Act I. Suggestions, comments?

Act I: The Set Up

Scene: Neighborhood pub with L-shaped bar along two walls. Dart boards on a third. Television sets sit on raised shelves around the room so patrons sitting at the mid-section tables or booths along fourth wall can watch various sporting events. A typical lull in the Saturday night activity between the dinner hour and 10. A few patrons at area tables; others playing darts. One woman, a regular, enters and walks toward the bar.

The bartender sees her approaching and reaches for a pint glass to place under the Guinness tap. He pours some Guinness into the tilted glass then shuts off the tap and puts the glass down so the foam can settle. He turns to speak to her, but she’s not there. She’s talking with some of the dart players. Disappointment strikes as he realizes she may not sit at the bar. She might decide to play darts instead. He watches to see what she’ll do and wonders where she’s been. She’s not dressed as usual for a Saturday night.

She’s wearing a simple, straight, black, sand-washed silk wrap skirt with matching, cropped, sleeveless top, the bottom of which just touches the skirt’s waistband. He’s seen her dressed for work and dates before, but he muses, something about the way she looks tonight is different. With a start he realizes, it’s the shoes.