• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Building a Better Family (F/F)

MrBawkbagawk

This is my first try, guys, so try to be gentle, heh heh. It might be a little heavy on exposition.

Vanessa Raymond was a problem child to say the least. She defied her mother Sara's every command, cussing at her, calling her awful names, basically doing whatever she pleased. She would constantly throw the fact that Sara was not her real mother into her face. Vanessa's parents split when she was only 7, and so she has spent the rest of her 19 years with her real father and his new girlfriend. Sara, a black-haired 34 year old, was insistent on a healthy mother-daughter relationship, even if there wasn't a biological connection. Sara meant well, but Vanessa would walk all over her, constantly breaking curfew, refusing to do chores, and the like. Vanessa had become a little punker girl in recent years, which did nothing but fuel her resistance to authority. Constantly dressed in her trademark punk style, Vanessa was rarely seen in anything but shirts bearing logos of classic punk bands, and was known for her short, spiky blue hair.