• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

True Tickling Story!

toyguy60

Wow. Well, here goes...this is the FIRST time that I have EVER posted anything like this anywhere...

It all happened about three weeks ago. It was, as I recall, Sunday, April 22, 2001 (or whatever that date was back then...sorry...too little sleep, too many nights practicing my bass, etcetera...)!

So, here is what happened. A friend of mine, whom I'll name "Jen" (to protect the guilty -- namely, ME!) decided that she wanted to come over to play some songs at my place, and to record some of her compositions (I'm a musician by trade, so this was not an unlikely thing at all). Now, my parents had gone away for the week, and really, there could NOT HAVE BEEN a more PERFECT time for her to come with me to my place!

Jen called me at the bus station on my cell phone. We arranged for a meeting, and she actually showed up! (I still can't believe that all of this happened so perfectly. I know, I know! It sounds TOTALLY implausible, until you realize two things: 1) She is NUTS, I mean, she is kinda schizophrenic and she smokes a LOT of w***, and 2) she is very poor, as am I right now.)

Okay, so anyway, we got to my place (how, I'll never quite know!) and we proceeded to get really naked. Now, I have been tying women up for some time, but hadn't really gotten anyone into the kind of positions and situations that I wanted. This time, that would all change...