• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Buffy the Vampire Slayer Revenge of the Goddess FF/F & FF/FF

profx85

1st Level Red Feather
This is my first time writing a fictional story so please let me now what you think below is a bio for the Villains so if you want to skip it just scroll down to the story

Goddess Bios FF/F FF/FF

Frimost
According to the Grimorium Verum, Frimost can control the minds and bodies of girls and women

Hecate

Perhaps the most notorious of all witch goddesses, Hecate was a dark manifestation of Diana. Hecate is the patron goddess of witches and sorceresses because of her skill in the arts of black magic. She is the queen of darkness, perverse sexuality, and death. Classically she is the goddess of the roads in general and crossroads in particular, the latter being considered the center of ghostly activities, particularly in the dead of night. Offerings of food (know as Hecate's suppers)
were left to placate her, for she was terrible both in powers and in her person - a veritable Fury, armed with a scourge and blazing torch and accompanied by terrifying hounds.

Lilith: The Demon Queen

Appealing to both magicians and feminists past and present, Lilith, or Lilitu ("wind-spirit" in Assyrian-Babylonian mythology) was a ravenous sexual entrepreneur. In legend, Lilith was the first wife of Adam. She was either created as Adam's Siamese twin (joined together at the back), or was made from filth. Either way, Lilith demanded equality with Adam.