• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Vampyric Tickles

:GothicTickles:

Note: This is my first attempt at this, so bear with me. I will write tickling stories for anyone if they just simply write down what they want to be written on there.

Vampyric Tickles:

Cassandra's eyes strained to see through the thick darkness which surrounded the forest. Her mortal vision could not adapt to the dark as quickly as her observer's eyes could have. Among the shadows crept the immortal Teresa, an ancient vampire who stalked Cassandra through the woods. Many a night has she performed this routine, and many nights had she enjoyed toying with her prey.

Cassandra frantically tried to see through the darkness, in hopes of finding someone who may be able to offer a ride. In vain, she called out for help. Not a soul was around to hear her cries, except for the immortal soul of Teresa. Cassandra's instincts had served her well, for she felt the gleaming eyes of Teresa upon her back. In a fright, she turned around to gaze at the one whom has stalked her every move this night. Teresa was clad in a long, black, medieval robe. Her hair was a silvery white which acted like a beacon in the night. Here glowing light green eyes stared directly into Cassandra. Cassandra herself was dressed as any typical teenager who had nothing to live for save the popularity and acceptance of meaningless individuals. Her gentle face was framed by her medium-length blonde hair. Her eyes were a fixed shade of blue, which was mirrored by her blue denim jacket and jeans. Underneath her denim jacket, she wore a red tank top which only taunted Teresa's desire to taste her blood.