• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Daughter of War

Celtic_Emperor

3rd Level White Feather
It has been quite a while, but its time for my art to make another rare appearance.

This is Rona (pronounced Row-na, not Ron-ah). She is the older sister of Azalyn (another of my original characters you've seen). :)

While she is a character in one of my mangas, I've opted here to draw her realistically as a portrait for this one. It is my first time ever drawing her. :)

I highly recommend a full-view if you want to really see the details, as it is a hi-res picture (it was two times over the attachment size limit for TMF!). I also had to reduce the image's quality (something I hate to have to do), by 5%. But its probably only noticable to me. LOL :p

But, just in case you don't want to see the full-size version (or you can't because of your connection), I've also uploaded a smaller version that should be able to fit on most screens. ;)

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Artwork by & © Damien Jones 2006
Rona © Damien Jones
~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I don't want to release too much information about her just yet, but she's a warrior, masterswordsmen, and is involved in the war effort whereas her younger sister is not. Currently, she hasn't been seen or heard of in many years by Azalyn, her parents, or her friends and family, leading many to believe shes dead. Her might is legendary and her reputation precedes her wherever she goes.