• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

First-person story thingy... read dammit!

David.s

TMF Expert
Behold... my first pigeony tickling story thing! It's not exactly fantastic, but hey. Kindly note it was written under the influence of a sore throat, a headache and copious amounts of almost toxic lemsip, which may go some way towards explaining its almost complete lack of tickling. Anyway, I've never written a story like this before - actually, never written any kind of story before, other than being forced to years ago at school maybe, and I doubt I ever finished any of those anyway - so please don't be too alarmed by its potential rubbishness. Compulsory self-deprecation over now? Sure? Good. Comments would be appreciated.

(edit: finally changed the bold to italics, thanks SharonP)

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Eurgh, I’m so bored it’s ridiculous. I wish he'd hurry up and get here.

My hair is tangled and drapes across my face; I guess I don’t look my best. The desk I’m sitting at, now almost as messed up as my hairstyle, is steadily amassing a clutter of textbooks, pencils and scribbled notes – for once I’m doing my homework.

You know, I really should do something about my hair. Meh, can’t be bothered though – all this beauty stuff is too much effort and, hey, I look nice enough already. I mean, my breasts totally make up for it! Maybe. Anyway, some guys might find messy hair kinda hot…