• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Annie's Other Life-Parts 1&2

Mac

TMF Regular
Sorry Everybody, I'm new at this. This is my first story. I've already posted the first part in another thread and put the second part in the same thread, but no one would know its there. So I am putting both parts together under an actual title. If you have read Part 1, just scrooooooolll on down. I will post the conclusion in another thread. Sorry about the conclusion.

Part 1
It was a lover's holiday! St. Valentines day was many years into the future, but to the fair Lady Ann, it was a day to steal away to the arms of the one who had her heart. He had promised her a day of love and laughter and a chance to see his world. Being a Lady of royal descent, and he being, well, a commoner, their love was forbidden. They were from two different worlds and today she would experience some things only spoken about in hushed tones. Willy, as he was known by the towns folk, was to meet her in the field behind Lord Roscoe's Livery.
As she waited under the old oak near the east corner of the field she looked about. The sun was shining, the birds were singing, and she could her the brook on the other side of the hill. She watched apprehensively for her love wondering what was keeping him.
He looked down from the oak tree. Aye! She was beautiful to behold! He wondered what favor had causd her to cast those lovely eyes upon his lowly self in the first place. Her hair, her eyes, her lovely laugh...but nothing could compare to her heart! He enjoyed how she paced about looking here and there for him.