• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Adventures of secret agent Crystal White

lzamora

TMF Expert
Alright tickle fans, this is the story you have bee waiting for, I hope. This is the first time I post a story on this site so cut me some slack. This story here I came up with last night, now just because I came up with it on the fly doesn't mean it's not good, as a matter of fact I have been told I am a real good writer, especialy when I write about things I love, and tickling is most definatly one of my things I love. Now because I wrote this story I can't get any pleasure from it, cause it's all my imagination, but I hope you come to like it.

The Adventures of secret agent Crystal White

It was a beutiful day in Maiami, Florida. Secret Agent Crystal White was enjoying some off time at the beach. The sun was bright so she carfully protected her smooth delicate white skin with lots of suntan lotion. She was a very pretty girl, baby blue gems for eyes glistened with the sun, her shoulder lenght blonde hair was also shimmering in the radiant sun. Unfortunatly for Crystal she couldn't get a tan. Every time she triedto she would get a sunburn. She was laying by herself on the sandy beach of Florida. Being that she was a secret agent she hardly ever got time off of work so it was hard getting to know people. All of a sudden her cell phone rings. It was her boss calling form the agency, she was to report asap to the federal building. So much for time off!! She quickly went to the ladies room and striped off her satin pink bikini. She then changed into her black work skirt and a black blouse with a silk shirt under the blouse. Then she put on some tan colored stockings and black high heels.