• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Lesbian Misadventures of Parker Posey: Jessica Biel, pt. 1 (f/f, adult)

HoseFootLover

The Lesbian Misadventures of Parker Posey, “Don’t Call Me Indie Film Queen“: Jessica Biel
By Walter Fool (HoseFootLover here at TMF)

FF, cons, Fdom, Fmast, anal, BDSM, bond, foot, oral, rom, spank, rough, hp, tickle, facial, cream pie, viol

Heh heh hello! Thank you for taking the time to read this, my first story! And while it is my first, I’ve had years of writing experience in wrestling role playing leagues. I’m an amateur only in a sense.

I’ve worked hard here to write a sexy story that’ll be enjoyable to you all, and a tribute to one beautiful, endlessly erotic young lady, Parker Posey! I’ve been a fan (and wanna be lover/sex toy;)) of hers for over seven years now. While there’s other pretty women out there, there are none as beautiful and sexy as Parker in my eyes. Discovering her really awakened a passion in me that I didn’t know existed!

Back to the story, it’s on the kinky side, with lots of variety, so there should be something in here that appeals to all of you! There’s a little reading before getting to the “good stuff“, but I believe in writing a complete story. And once it reaches that point, I believe you’ll be glad you stuck to it!

Especially if I get good feedback, I plan on making a series out of this, following Parker Posey’s journey as a lesbian, and all the lovely celebrity ladies who have accompanied her on it! In this story, I’m starting some years after she first fulfilled the Sapphic desires inside her, with some help. I’m not labeling it “Episode IV” or any such thing. My story titles will be whomever Parker hooks up with in that particular one.