• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Lavinder Family Tickling 1

tickletime4u

TMF Regular
Note : For a summary of the characters I refer those who have not seen it to my hello thread. This is my first attempt, hope you enjoy :)

Lavinder Family Tickling 1 '10 feet 1 loser 1 forfit'

It was seven O'clock and a quiet night at the Lavinder household. This evening Sarah was away on business and David was enjoying a well eanrned eveing out with colleagues from work, leaving the remaining five sisters and Jennifer at home.

Jennifer and Elizabeth were quietly watching television but having to put up with constant interuptions from twins Caroline and Stephanie and Susie who were sharing the other sofa. The three were constantly complaining of not having enough room, of one intruding on the others space, the squabling was getting to Jennifer ' Oh will you stop arguing and sit properly!' she would say time and time again in exasperation ' But mom, Susie is taking up too much room' Stephanie responded, to which Susie indignantly replied 'It's not me who is taking the room, it's them two.'