• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Who is interested in a Chicagoland Gathering?

TickleChgo

Verified
There has been some sporadic recent interest in a Chicagoland gathering. I organized the CHEST (CHicagoland Enthusiastic Society of Ticklephiles) gatherings in prior years. To be candid, the CHEST meetings tailed off recently because they ended up being the same group of a few guys, with them and others asking me “Will there be women there for me to tickle?” This eventually got to me because I am not a procurer and that is not what these kind of gatherings are all about.

It seems that there may be renewed interest in a Chi-town gathering. If there is enough interest, and sincere rather than prurient interest, I would be glad to put something together. If someone wants to help me organize it, so much the better - I would welcome the assistance and it would make a gathering more likely to happen.

If you are interested in a CHEST gathering, please e-mail me at [email protected] or PM me on this board. Let me know your age; M or F; lee, ler or switch; and, importantly, let me know what type of event you would most like to attend. As for what type of event, in the past, we have had CHEST events consisting of a “munch” at a local restaurant, parties at a local BDSM club, and a party at a member’s house (since I cannot host a party at my place, if you want a party in a house, we need someone to volunteer their pad).

It would be great to start things up in Chicagoland. I look forward to hearing from all of you.

Oh yeah – GO BEARS!!!!!!!!!!

I have been begging for this for a very long time. Thanks, Andy.

Interested? Oh, yes...