• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

humiliating tickle.. lol

Screamin x12 RR

so i never post stories but this totally sucked..so i wanna share it..

im a gracie jiu jitsu artist.. and i teach people brazillian jiu jitsu, so i was sparring with this uber gorgeous chick about 5 weeks ago.. and i went light on her cause shes basically a beginner, so i had her basically held down pinned, so she couldnt make any moves so i let up and she went for my ankle to go for an ankle lock so i held my ankle strong so she wouldnt twist it.. so she tried a few times and she gets mad.. and started running her nails up and down my feet so now im like trying to hold it in but i couldnt and i busted out laughing and everyone looked over.. and she put me in a ankle bar and now im tapping out to a beginner.. after 8 years of jiu jitsu.. lol yeah, totally sucked.. but i spar her next week again so i think im gonna return the favor cept im just gonna hold her so she cant move and tickle her.. and make her tap.. lol yeahhh i wishh!

May I suggest a classic arm bar. Leaves the tummy and side pretty much open. If you are more of a foot guy, well, there is plenty for that as well. Didn't know there were really any other martial artists on here. This isn't really tickling related . . .but you may want to check out this website, there's some good stuff on there. Again, this is NOT tickling related!

http://www.lockflow.com

haha yeahh, im a foot guy, but yeah i do many martial arts and i wrestle.. im starting to work on my boxing now. but anyway, lol yeah she better be ticklish i dont wanan get a kick to the jaw haha

What's New

4/26/2024
Visit Dorr 44 for clips! Details in the D44 box below!
Tickle Experiment
Door 44
NEST 2024
Register here
The world's largest online clip store