• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Perils of Speeding (M/F)

confessor

TMF Novice
Here's a little story I put together. One of my fantasies back when I worked in law enforcement.

Perils of Speeding (M/F)

It was the end of summer when Tina got her new Mustang GT. Her dad had purchased it for her as a high school graduation present. Tina’s mother insisted that she attend a small private college about 2 hours outside the city. As a freshman, Tina did not know many people at the school, and she tended to come home every weekend. It was a warm Friday evening in September when Tina found herself driving back home to spend the weekend with her folks. She had been out partying the night before and her new Mustang still contained a few empty beer cans from the night’s events. Tina was tired and ready to get home to enjoy some of her mother’s good cooking. She didn’t take much time to prepare herself for the road trip. Before she left her college dorm, she took a quick shower and put on a pair of skimpy shorts, a halter top, and her favorite black flip flops.

As she got on the highway, Tina kicked off her flip flops and laid into the gas pedal. She got her Mustang up to 85MPH. Suddenly, she noticed a police car pull out onto the highway and turn on its lights. “Oh shit”, Tina said to herself as she pressed on the brake with her bare foot. As the police car came up behind her, Tina slowed down and moved to the side of the road. There was very little traffic on this highway linking the city to the small town of Avondale. Tina had never seen a police car on the road before. Tina turned her radio off and rolled down her window awaiting the inevitable.