• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

F/M -Spread Eagle, No safeword

ej322

This is my first attempt at a story. Please let me know what you think, but be gentle :)

Please be aware that there are some sexual parts of the story (but both the guy and woman are clothed, and there is no sexual contact).
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Tom was a young man, fresh out of college, living in a new city, beginning his first real job. Tom had a secret: he had a tickle fetish. He had always wanted to be tied down and tickle tortured by beautiful women. He met a woman, Rachel, who was his age (mid 20's) on the TMF website, who just happened to love tickling men (although she had never tied and tickled a man before - just some teasing tickling with past boyfriends).

Rachel and Tom met for a drink at a local bar, to decide if they wanted to proceed with their tickle fantasies. After meeting, they decided they were compatible, and headed to Tom's apartment. (Rachel had brought some rope with her to restrain Tom.)

Upon getting to Tom's apartment, Tom insisted that he didn't want to use a safeword, and wanted Rachel to be sadistic in her tickling (Rachel grinned, with the knowledge that Tom didn't know what he was in for - but she accepted her request for no safeword).

Rachel was wearing a tank-top (with no bra), and jogging shorts. Tom removed all his clothes, except he kept his boxer briefs on. Rachel tied Tom spread eagle, face up. The rope was pulled tight, with virtually no slack, so Tom felt very vulnerable and exposed.