• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Not happy with Clips 4 Sale: Seeking another service

Texas_Tickle

4th Level Orange Feather
I am a producer, and for some reason it's becoming a tooth-and-nail fight for me to get my checks. They told me they could not direct deposit, because they didn't recognize my bank's routing number, even though I spoke with the bank and was told the information is correct.

I cannot get them to send my checks in a timely fashion, and actually have to email them and ASK for it, since they can never seem to remember... but not only that, but I have to ask for it SEVERAL TIMES.

This is now Febuary, and I am STILL waiting for my DECEMBER check, which has not come, despite the many emails from Gia who told me it was 'on the way'.

Right now, I am about to say fuck C4S and find another service, because this is getting old.

Gia told me that I prolly have a 'mail thief', but I still get all my other mail, including my payroll check from work.

So I guess the 'mail thief' is just looking for my C4S check, and leaving my other mail alone.

I don't buy that excuse one bit, and this is not the first time this has happened... in fact this has happened quite a few other times.

You can always try ccbill on your own website.
c4s does drive a lot of traffic to their sites, tho.

Lee

Sorry for all the trouble you're having. I personally have never had anything but tremendous customer service experiences. Good luck.

I have two C4S stores now, opened the first one last March, and the checks are slow - from Florida to New York City takes over a week some months when all other mail, from anywhere else in the country takes only 3 days.