• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Lurking in the darkness...Oh hai.

Lucid Insanity

TMF Poster
Ok, so this is the thing...

So i've been flying around here for about 6 years now. Since the discovery of my fetish.
This wonderful little smiley accurately depicts me up until about 5 mins ago :lurking:

You see there's me, lurking around in the darkness like an overgrown bug...Ok that's not a very nice description...I think I'll stick with overgrown kitty.

But it has been very boring in the darkness. Sometime it feels like being a Victorian orphan grasping at the gates watching the kids outside playing together...Ok i know i'm going somewhere with this...

Ah there it is. The time has come, the walrus said, to join in! (ok he didn't say that, but you get my drift =D) So from now on I'm going to be an active member. The only drawback is i'm rubbish at updating on internet forums so if drop off the face of the earth i hope God drops a piano on me with a reminder tapped to the bottom.

Sooo i'd like to use this thread as an opportunity for this fantabulous community to ask me anything they please. I've been draining off you lot for the past 6 years it's time for some repayment =]

Right, i'm off to bed, will reply in earnest tomorrow, so until we meet again....

Welcome to the family! :hello: I'd like to apologize in advance for any insanity, tomfoolery, and downright silliness that you witness in the future. :D Forgive us, we know not what we do! :hysteriatrain:

I think there is a standard rule in life. If someone is from the maw of madness it requires you befriending them. Because pretty much there's not a lot cooler than that. Welcome to the forum and welcome to posting. :)

Welcome, my good man! You seem goofy enough. :) I like it!