• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Computer Instructor tickles his str8/married student (M/M)

bigmac_nv

TMF Poster
I'm a computer instructor who teaches advanced Microsoft server classes which of course with such a specialty it forces me to travel to different locations around the country. A little more about me. I'm 44, gay, masculine, white, 6'2, 225 lbs with a light beard and mustache. I'm not muscular, but a big guy with a bit of a beer belly. I'm a good guy who loves sports, drinking beers and hanging out with friends. Of course with all my travels up to 40 weeks a year, I don't have time to make meaningful relationships so I have to depend on people I meet where I go.