• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Government Office Tickling (m/f)

06Alphaman

TMF Expert
I grew up in the DMV. Very diverse area. As a young, Black kid (at 16), I got my first summer job at a day camp...surrounded by beautiful young ladies my age and older. And I would come home for summers from college until I was about 21 years old. That was fun because the ladies were still beautiful and by then I knew a little bit of what I was doing with women...and wanted to do. I had a little bit of experience. So it was fun.

But after I decided not to accept commission as an Air Force Officer, my father, a biomedical scientest who worked for the federal government, wanted me to get a "real" job for the summer. No problem. And so I applied for a job as a typist in another division. I mostly was responsible for typing internal memos and sometimes official correspondence to universities and other contractors. I was in Rockville. I won't name the department, but we occuppied a huge building with thousands of government employees. And for a young man...I was in heaven. Because almost all of the secretaries, receptionists and typists were women. And a lot of them were beautiful. They were not summer interns either. This was what they did for real. Back then, we didn't have the concept of a MILF or a Cougar. But there were plenty around. And the younger women...my age more or less...were goregeous too.

Two of the 30 something Black secretaries took me under their wing and showed me around. They made sure that I had everything I needed and that I was doing well. We would go to lunch together as a group...sometimes with other staff.