• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Buyer's remorse F/F

BayernBeatdown

TMF Novice
This is my first attempt at a story after wanting to for a long time. I should warn you it's rather lengthy and doesn't have any tickling, yet, but I think it'll be worth the investment. If there's interest I'll work on Part 2.

Sometimes, people do incredibly stupid things for money.

The reasons can either be noble, or of the frivolous variety. Unfortunately, what got me into this predicament was the latter.
I know you're asking all kinds of questions so before I go anything further, let me set the stage as it were.

My name is Kenzie, a 20-something office worker who just went on with her life as easy as you like until I saw something I just had to have. A diamond encrusted necklace which I thought would, how do you say, accentuate my rather curvaceous figure and ample neckline.

It's that damned necklace which got me into a whole heap of trouble.

I was in the jewelry store merely window-shopping when the necklace seemingly called to me. It was exquisite. That was until I saw the price tag, $10,000. While I make an alright salary, I couldn't justify spending more on one piece of jewelry than I spent on my first car.

As anyone who has been shopping and swarmed by sales people knows, they'll do anything to close the deal. Only in this case, I had no idea just how far.

Just as I was on my way out the door, a young woman about the same age as me walked up.

“Hi, I couldn't help notice you admiring our best diamond necklace over there,” said the voluptuous Hispanic woman. “My names Nadia, is there anything I can do to help you leave home with it?”