• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickled my former high school teacher

sydney-buddy

TMF Novice
Something awesome happened this week!
I am currently in my final year of study to become a PDHPE/HEALTH/GYM (Whatever you guys call it in whatever country) high school teacher. My final year requires me to find an institute in order to complete compulsory practical hours for training before i finish my degree. Understandably i chose my old high school, its close, a few teachers still know me and it wasn't hard for me to contact them and they were really happy to have me back.
My old pdhpe teachers name is Miss Trojaskova, gorgeous fit lady obviously from some former Yugoslav background and we got along insanely well in high school. She is a quite tall women with an athletic build, long blonde hair and gorgeous fairly big size 9 feet. (Snuck a peak at her sneakers one morning). Being that i spent all my time in my practical work with the other health/gym teachers, we pretty much used every break of the day (before school, lunch when possible, after school) to train together or play some sport.
By the third and final week of my placement i already felt like i was one of these teachers as they welcomed me so well and made me feel comfortable...a little to comfortable it would seem.