• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Friends in NE, KS, SD, IA, MO

sttklr

TMF Regular
Hey everyone.

I'm a 29 year-old guy living in Nebraska, near Lincoln. I'm married, but my wife is super vanilla and has no interest in my fetishes. I work in the IT industry for a small business in Lincoln as a software developer. I also have a few side projects going, one of which is just starting to turn a profit.

I've posted on the personals section a few times before, each time looking for something specific. This time I'm interested in getting to know anyone in the following areas:

• Nebraska
  • Northeastern Kansas
  • Southern South Dakota
  • Western Iowa
  • Northwestern Missouri

Recent events have brought me to the realization that these interests I have are more a part of who I am than I had ever admitted to myself. That's why I'm finally making an effort to be a part of this community. I don't have anyone to share these interests with and I'd love to make some friends who think and feel as I do.

Eventually, I'd love to get together and have some tickle fun, but I need to make some friends first. Being this open and forward about these things is new for me so...baby steps I guess.

If you're in one of the aforementioned areas sound off by replying to this thread! I'm up for getting to know everyone by email or IM. If you're interested, send me a PM and I'll send you my details.

Hope to talk to everyone soon!

I know there has to be some folks from around these areas. Come on out of the woodwork! It's not so bad!

I can be found in the chat room here on the site most evenings. Otherwise, send me a message and we'll talk that way.