• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

A real! Story about tickling my teacher

The Tickle Room

Verified
Ok hey guys! So, I was actually never going to tell this story but a friend here on the forum said he loves my tickling stories and some people on here know they are true because they have me on snap chat social media and my cell. So I always share. I mean hell why the fuck wouldn't I? So to get to the essential point here, 2 weeks ago I was super bummed. I fibushed 2 weeks of photoshoots (I'm a full time photographer) and about 15 tickling videos when I had a fraud issue. I flew back to nyc handled my business but had to change about 25 accts to my new one.

So I decided to take my cash and hit the bar. Now I live on staten island pretty close to my old high school so I went around there. That's when I ran into my cousin! She is an English teacher at my old high school (super sexy feet btw very soft. And no were not blood related at all). And she was with my old high school English teacher! This wasn't anything new they had always been friends.
Now since a young age I have always been super duper open about life. So when she was my teacher I LOVE English and literature and have ALWAYS gotten super hot English teachers in high school. They all had super sexy feet. But ms.F (we will call her that) was my junior year teacher and by far my favorite. She always kicked her flats off by her desk and I sat angled so I ALWAYS saw her feet and dude let me tell you it was fucking torture.