• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

media enquiry

cressyb

hi there, I hope it's ok to post this here. I'm a journalist over in England and I'm looking to talk to anyone into competitive tickling or just really into tickling. I want to write about it in a woman's magazine over here in the UK. I would of course pay you for taking part and I would be more than happy to email the article to you prior to publication.
I do so hope someone might be interested in doing this. Please do email me on [email protected] and i will tell you all the details. thank you so much.
Yours
Mel

What is your angle? What do you want to know?

Oh gawd! This is that woman who wrote an article about how "appearances can be deceptive" or some other shite. Basically the article explained that even though her husband earned a fortune, she had a really hard life and couldnt afford to take more than 1 skiing holiday in her relatives chalet in the Alps because her kids were at a £10k a term school, and the mortgage on their massive house in Kensington was too high. She felt bad picking up her kids from school because she had to wear "normal" clothes instead of designer ones. I really dont get privileged people like this.