• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

TMF Diet & Exercise Club Thread

CapturedDoll

Verified
So I've been doing my own D&E for the past 4 years. 4 years ago... maybe 5 I guess now... but I was up to 222... now... this summer I gained 20 pounds back but I am currently 155. We don't have air conditioning and the stress of getting out of debt... I just quit for the summer. It gets to be 90 degrees in my place... so... yeah I just couldn't do it.

But now that it's not SO excruciatingly hot in here... (It's still hot though... uh....) I decided to get back to it yesterday. Now we can't really afford to eat well balanced meals right now... but we try as much as we can. We don't buy processed junk and we make our dinners from scratch. And soda is permanently banned. I have one maybe twice a year.

So Halloween is coming up... and the holidays. And I thought it might be nice that we can share our daily routines or at least do a weekly update to keep us all on track. People have talked to me here about how I did it... so is anyone on board for doing this with me?

There is no such thing as perfect... But HAPPY.. YES that can be accomplished. Also we can share tips on clothes makeup etc. I want you to feel good about yourselves... And I want to get back to feeling good about myself.

And the best part is... I found I became much more ticklish... without so much fat to work through.. it was much easier to be tickled.... so if THAT isn't incentive Idk what else could be. :)

So... if no one wants to do this that's ok. The thread will fade away and I'll do this on my own... I'm use to doing this on my own anyway. (My Bf did help me a lot in the beginning- so major props to Him!!)