• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Looking to talk tickling?

butterflytickles

TMF Regular
Hey there,

This is just going to be a short simple message. I have a 'thing' for academically employed men. Specifically, professors teaching in colleges and universities. I am NOT into role play, but being that I am a college student and I have an attraction to most of the men in the profession of academia- I thought it might be worth it to say hi!

I am super into tickling and I have registered for NEST this May.

Please message me if you are interested. Hope to speak with you soon!:roseglasses::bubbly::wub:

Why did you post the exact same thread in 4 regional SUB forums? Bit rude

I taught a few years at the the junior college level - dang, getting near 10 years ago now. There's another famed TMFer who taught for something like 40 yrs - he's now retired, so much more time available for......whatever (I won't post his name, should he wish to post, you'll know it). But remember, you won't be a student forever (or at least, we hope you won't). But, have fun whilst you can.... real life can suck.

Why did you post the exact same thread in 4 regional SUB forums?

Wait, so you mean there are at least four other fora where sweet-young-thing female 'lees might be looking to meet silver-fox professional academician tickler males, some of us possessing the temerity to drag ourselves to a NEST with all the periodicity[SUP]†[/SUP] of Halley's Comet???

[SUP]†[/SUP]Bing Bang Theory-style scientific allusion offered up for nerdy intellectual cred

Thank you for the clarification and sorry for my misinterpretation.

hopes crashing to the ground in a spectacular ball of flames, just like my Powerball dreams

Apology & Clarification