• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Everyday items that make you think ticklish thoughts.....

Eternal Tomboy

TMF Master
After CapturedDoll posted her thread about the "gardening genie" gloves, it got me to wondering how many OTHER normal, everyday items have the ability to flip that switch in our head, and make us think ticklish thoughts.

I figured this would be a fun glimpse inside the creative thought processes of our devious 'lers, and might also give us the inspiration to build up our tickle toolboxes a bit ;) Provide us with a picture of your unconventional tickle tool, and describe how you would use it to bring your lee to his/her knees!

Since I work in the animal field, the item that I come across regularly (that makes me think about tickling) are these rubber "deshedding" gloves and brushes - I bet they would be HELL on a pair of oiled up, ticklish feet :evilha:

dog.brush.jpg

glove.jpg

Last edited:
The sight of electric toothbrushes and electric flossers in the pharmacy always make me think of their use as tickling implements. :devil:

To the OP: in addition to having really pretty feet, you have also been gifted with quite a devious mind (in a good way). I like that ;). This glove indeed looks very dangerous for ticklish soles :devil: