• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Losing Hope - a Star Wars Tickling Story (Jyn Erso)

The-Tickling-Master

Hello! I'm a deviantart fetish writer.

A commissioner of mine asked me to post my stories here. I initially gave him the permission, but then change my mind - why ask the poor guy to do it when I can do it myself?

This is why this thread has a duplicate, that can be found here: http://www.ticklingforum.com/showthread.php?285650-Star-Wars-Losing-Hope-(Jyn-Erso-Tickling-Story) . If the mods could delete the old thread, I'd be very thankful, and sorry for the trouble and confusion.

Nonetheless, here is the full 2-part story, for your enjoyment.

I take commissions! If you want to commission me a story, please contact me THROUGH DA. My profile is: http://the-tickling-master.deviantart.com/gallery/

Feedback is greatly appreciated. If you liked (And especially if you disliked) the story, leave a comment!

---------------------

Her heart rushed. Sweat running down her forehead. Behind, she left the corpse of a friend. Ahead, the only thing that matters – the mission. They all knew death could be waiting – though, deep inside, there was the hope of getting away even after all this mess. Hope is all they ever had, after all. Rebellions are built on hope.

She needed to redirect the antenna in order to send the plans of the Death Star to the rebellion. If she could do that, they had won – nothing after that would matter. Capture, torture or execution, nothing would matter – she would have assured her father’s revenge. The seeds of rebellion he planted on the Death Star would bear fruits, grow into a mighty tree that would destroy the Empire!

She had that hope. Hope was all she had.