• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

First Post Ever.. TickleInsanity & Her Bed Straps

tickleinsanity

So this is my first post.. so go easy on me. :) I am a newbie to the forum. I've always loved to be tickled.. gets my mind off the crazy world and forces me to relax, which I'm not particularly good at. Recently, I started exploring tickling more, which is how I got into the forum and started wanting to try the things I was watching and reading. Luckily, negotiation is an amazing tool, so he has been willing to entertain my tickling fetish in return for whatever he pleases.

Today, like some (ok - most) other days, I couldn't get tickling off my mind. I wanted it... bad. So, I went for it tonight. I asked if he would be willing to tickle me in return for some things that would pleasure him. He kindly agreed. I ran into the bedroom and threw my clothes off, at his request; I jumped on the bed and shot my arms and legs out, anxiously awaiting to get into the bed straps. I could tell I was getting turned on as he walked slowly around the bed and anchored my ankles and wrists into the straps. I couldn't move. I was smiling and so ready to be completely exhausted by his tickling hands. I could feel the anticipation building up.. my thoughts raced. "How intense would it be tonight?" "Would he go specifically for my underarms, knowing that is my most ticklish spot?" I couldn't wait.. I was smiling as I thought about how good it was going to feel.