• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Determining the most ticklish person in the world.

SadCuzNotTcklsh

2nd Level Red Feather
Let's pretend they held a most ticklish person in the world competition. What would classify an already extremely person above another extremely ticklish person? Certain reactions? physical and or/mental? other factors?
Can there be an overall objective or would it depend on each 'ler preference?

What say you? :omnomnom:

The biggest spasms from a tickle, loudest laugh/scream

I am no expert but I imagine the most rational way would be to measure the intensity of the sensations by scanning the brain's activity?

More importantly, the most ticklish woman on the Earth would be so ticklish thay any tickling would be actual torture to her. Knowing that, would you tickle her? :p

We are assuming it's a gal....what if a guy? And, would we tickle every person? Maybe it's Putin.......

We are assuming it's a gal....what if a guy? And, would we tickle every person? Maybe it's Putin.......

Because the thought is much better this way? Because I am not interested in imagining tickling a 90 y/o guy or sthg, but rather a healthy attractive female? Because life is gloomy enough not to think about how great Fetish Fuel the OP's proposition makes for? I could put forward a million reasons :p

Okay, I'll play ball with you. I am a straight guy, but I think Putin is damn hot for a man his age; I am sure there are a lot of girls who fantasize about him, even here, so why not? But I think if you try to tickle him, he'll rip off both your arms to play some Russian version of cricket with your nuts. The man's a Sambo and Judo master, which makes him the most physically capable head of state on the planet. Do. Not. Mess. With that guy :blaugh: