• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

My wife gets foot tickled by two guys MM/F foot

pete12

Let me open by saying I’ve been enjoying other people’s experiences on here for many years, without anything of note to contribute of my own. Well that has all changed! My wife is beautiful! She is tall, blonde, blue eyed, etc… I definitely married up, if you know what I mean. She has nice feet, not great, but nice. She’s got a pair of webbed toes on each foot that I refer to as her conjoined toes. She just recently started taking better care of her feet and they are now soft and smooth. They have always been sensitive, but she has terrific resistance to tickling. Whenever I go for it, I never get laughter, just stern reprimand and reminders as to how much she hates that! She herself has described her feet as “ticklish, just not ha ha ticklish.”