• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

An Inspirational True Tickling Story or The Universe is Good and Weird

IrvingKrebb

TMF Expert
I've been lucky enough to tickle a lot of beautiful women over the years. Starting with girlfriends in my early 20s and then making videos with friends and friends of friends, and then with pretty much anyone willing to let me tickle them for whatever reason, I have had a lot of experience tickling. The reason I've been able to have all these incredible experiences has everything to do with the fact that I accepted my sexual proclivities and discussed them openly and honestly whenever the subject was broached among people with whom I felt comfortable. It wasn't easy at first. I was embarrassed the same way I know a lot of ticklers are embarrassed by what turns them on. But it didn't take long before my honesty was rewarded and things I had only fantasized about started happening on a regular basis. Except for one - the chance to tickle another tickle-phile, more importantly, an actual 'lee.