• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Feather Tickling My Wife’s Feet (M/F)

Fink

TMF Regular
This is my first attempt at a story so be gentle! Some sexual content throughout.

Bit of background first, I’ve been tickling my wife’s feet since we met 11 years ago but for some reason I’ve never tickled her with a feather. I asked her recently could I purchase some online and her response was a simple “sure”. She’s 34, 6’3, red hair with gorgeous size 9 UK/11 US feet.

Anyway this weekend during a nasty snow storm here in Ireland we were fooling around in bed (just to keep warm ya know) and I pulled out her favourite vibrator and made her cum within minutes. I told her almost straight after that I was feeling greedy and wanted another orgasm from her so I started teasing her pussy all over again on the highest setting. This one took a little longer but she came just as hard. After a minute of panting she jumped up and said “your turn”.

She positioned herself next to my cock and put her big soles on my chest and began gently stroking me. I knew that this was a perfect opportunity to try out my feathers, the soles of her feet were bound to be extra sensitive after not one but two powerful orgasms.

I reached over to the bedside locker drawer and took them out. They are red goose feathers, about 5-6 inches long. She spotted me obviously and smiled. My cock was stiff at the thought of feathering her beautiful feet.