• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Merciless Hairy Vagina

isurrender

TMF Poster
I got the idea for this story when my girlfriend was in the amazon position and she kept riding me after I ejaculated. It tickled like crazy. This is my first attempt at fiction.

I didn't even want to go out on a date with Amanda because she was twice my weight, and she had an enormous ass and gigantic tits. I just felt embarrassed to be seen with her. Somehow, I could never talk myself out of our date. Then, just when I thought the date was finally over, she invited me inside her bungalow because she wanted to show me something, and again I unsuccessfully tried to talk my way out of it. She led me to a small room in the back of her bungalow past her bedroom and told me to wait for her. It was an empty room with just an exercise mat that covered most of the floor.

Amanda returned without a stitch of clothing on and she blocked the doorway. She had the hairiest vagina I had ever seen.

"Have you ever wrestled with a 300 pound naked woman?" she asked.