• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

“Parts” modeling job.

foot fun

The 08-market crash hit my husband Frank and I pretty bad. Up until then we shared a pretty charmed life. We had a beautiful Home, and two late model European cars. We vacationed at exotic locations. We both had designer wardrobes and boy did I have a shoe collection to die for. We were the American dream; we both enjoyed the fruits of our Ivy League education. Frank was a successful Wall Street guy and I was a talented real estate broker. Then, the bottom fell out.

There we were two months from Christmas and we were scrambling to make our mortgage payment let alone the car payments and credit cards. As you know the market changed for years to come and the real estate market collapsed. Frank still had his job but my job was non-existent.

I decided I would have to take a job outside on my field. During my job search I stumbled across a “Parts” modeling job. I thought I could do that. Even at near forty I am still “hot’

To give you an idea of my form, my breasts are large and pendulous, and one couldn't help but noticing them. I have full hips, and a relatively small waist...a real hourglass figure. I have been told on more than one occasion that I have a beautiful ass...two magnificent globes that kind of jiggled up and down when I walk. A friend once commented, "Like two baby pigs wresting under a blanket!" It really turned heads. Frank always told me that I just radiated pure sensuality.