• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Downtown Foot fun w/ Friend. F/F

NibbleMyTootsie

Hi I'm pretty new here. This is my first attempt at sharing one of my most memorable tickle experiences. I apologize if it seems abrupt, anticlimactic, or if I jump around a lot. I'm not a writer. Well, here we go.

This story takes place in 2003 or 2004. I was about 22 at the time. I was invited to a costume party by a friend from High School. Her name is Stephanie. I met stephanie in the drama/choir dept at school. We were both in the same choir and were in theater together. Stephanie was a very petite girl. She was about 5'3 and no more than 110lbs. She had short Auburn hair (about shoulder length) and blue eyes. Small frame. Think "Alanis Morriset" but with short hair. She was a goth girl. Not too feminine though. She always wore pants and combat boots. But dolled her face up with black eyeliner and dark lipsticks. The summer after high school Stephanie came out as gay. I was not too surprised, and I told her that it didn't change our friendship any.