• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Brief tickling with a girl from tinder

poiuy111

Hi guys

This is my first time posting a story, I thought I'd share this moment with you guys.

Spice been on tinder a while and I met up with this Asian girl one time. She was about 5'2 average body with a decent bust, long brown hair and on that day she was in a purple dress with sandals on.

We meet up and go for ice cream and walk around the park for a bit. We get along fine as we've been talking for a while before we met. Fast forward to the end of the night we're walking back to her car and she asks if I'd like to get in the back seat ( we had been flirting and this was our romantic moment)

We get in the back seat and she takes off her sandals to be "more comfortable". Yeah I can agree with that. So I'm sitting in the back seat and she gets up on top of me straddling my legs with her legs bent and we start making out. I'm feeling her up on her back and sides giving very light touches sometimes and I hear her exhale hard with a slight smile on her face. We continue like this for a bit so she seems into it. I slide my hands down her butt and trace her legs down her feet where I quickly run 1 finger across each sole. She jumps up a bit and laughs and tells me she's ticklish. I said say "oh really? I like touching girls and giving little tickles where I can let's see how long you can last." So like a metronome I slowly traced one finger up and down and up and down her soles while we were making out. She was twitching a bit but she said it felt nice.