• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

An Evening with Gen and Sean

johnny123stace

I want to preface this story by saying nothing extreme or crazy happens in this story, it just ended up being a memory which sticks with me. This is also my first time writing a story, so please bear with me.

I was a Freshman in highschool, and it was early enough in the year that the sun was still out, we didn’t have a lot of work to do, and everyone in my grade was still trying their hardest to make friends.

My classmate Sean and I had grown pretty close over the summer and usually hung out after school. One day while chilling in his room he casually looked up from his phone to tell me he’d invited Genevieve over to hang out with us.

This news made me excited and nervous at the same time. Genevieve, or gen as we called her, was a beautiful black haired girl in our class. Sean and her had gone to the same grammar school. She was bright, funny, and really charming. She also had really beautiful feet.

Before highschool I was terrible at talking to girls. I was trying my hardest coming into freshman year to get better at it, but the fact that Gen was really pretty, and that she also happened to make it difficult to take my eyes off the floor made for a very trying evening.

So, a little while later, Gen rang the doorbell. In she walks smiling, and very notably to me, wearing white ankle socks (which at that point in my life was a big turn on) and white converse. The three of us talked for a while. We walked around Sean’s house exchanging incite into the exciting year to come, about our hopes and fears for highschool, and picking apart any new juicy gossip that we’d heard floating around our class.