• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Armpit tickling experiences!

ticklee2424

Hi guys so I wanted to see who would be willing to share there favorite armpit tickling experiences! I for one have viciously ticklish armpits and I recently had my first experience. I am new to tickling in the way of not having many experiences but always wanting it. I enjoy being tickled by men and women. But my first experience was with a man I met on Craigslist while it was still active in its personals. So we chatted online for a while before meeting and when we met up I was super nervous and he built trust super quick by doing a non tie tickle first and I ended up getting super hysterical and was bucking from super intense spider tickles on my bare pits. From there I decided I was comfortable. We used a safe word for the first session and I was pretty sensitive to the touch but our second run we ended up not using safe words and I cried like a baby after 2 minutes and it was the most amazing thing ever. I remember feeling oh so confident and knew I could last but the minute his fingers entered my armpits I lost all mind control he knew how to make his attacks on my armpits unpredictable and I began to grow frustrated quickly begging to stop and bucking around. But he broke me and let out sobs in between my laughs and just lost all strength and it was horrid and amazing and I just cannot wait to continue delving into this world and meeting other intense ticklers! Please share your story’s and if your interested in chatting tickling hit me up!