• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Tickle Bet

folkcat

I’m fairly new to the world of tickling. I mean I’ve always enjoyed a good tickle fight, but it was never really one of my fetishes until after I lost two bets in the same night that led to me being tickled tortured.

I had being seeing this guy, and we were going out on our second date. Our first date had lots of great energy and was the first time I’d been tickled intimately. Surprisingly to me I enjoyed it, so I was excited to see what round two would bring. This guy also really brings out my competitive side, so I suggested bowling for our date. We also spend a lot of our time playing Six Degrees of Kevin Bacon. I lost the first time we played for consequences, and was itching for a rematch. So he suggests two bets. The first is whomever loses at bowling gets tickled for the number of seconds equal to the points they lost by. The second bet is the loser of Six Degrees gets tortured by the winner for the number of minutes of the connections they won by.

I’m stoked. I think I can actually win this time, and I have a great plan to tie him down and tease the ever-living hell out of him. So I pull out my under the bed bondage cuffs and set them up the night before so everything will be ready for my moments of victory. Oh if I’d only have known who was really gonna be tied down.