• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Planning on writing a F/M story.... Looking for some suggestions!

Is this a good idea???

• Yes! And asking for opinions is great too!

Votes: 36 87.8%
  • It's good but better if you come up with everything on your own

Votes: 5 12.2%
  • I could care less since there's already tons of stories and I'm not into F/M

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Please don't do this for all our sakes

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
R

RPCollegeGal

Hi all!

So I've decided I'm going to write my first ever tickling story on this forum. I've been told I'm a pretty good writer so wanted to put it to good use hehe! I think my first story will be F/M since I'm in more of a ler mood, but revenge sequel is definitely possible. So some points I've been thinking over; feel free to either PM me or reply below with some ideas...

1. F/M, F/MM(MMM...), or even F/F?: so one on one or me tickling a group of guys? Girl if there's interest?
2. Subject: I could either pick someone from my real life experiences, create a completely fictitious character, or even base it off one of you if you'd like! If the latter, just describe you/whoever you want the subject to be in terms of looks and spots so I can run with it.
3. Extent of sexual interactions: I was initially planning on avoiding significant sexual interactions involving orgasm and denial and stuff, but some people like it. Thoughts?
4. Scenario!: This is the fun one. I have some ideas, such as student-teacher, neighbor-neighbor, cousin-cousin, employee-boss, etc, but I'm definitely open to some other ideas.

That's pretty much it that I can think of. I'm going to give it my all and it could take a while since I'm still in school, but I plan on it being hopefully a classic. Please don't be shy to voice your ideas!