• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

40 y/o Female ler in SW Indiana

JenB79

Love ticklish guys and their ticklish feet. Not many male Kees around here, and I would love to find a tickle buddy close to me! I’m 40, but have been told I look way younger. I’m a nurse who is back in school to become a mid-level provider, so I know my way around the human body, lol.
P.s. I can be an evil tickler or playful...whichever you like.

Hi Jen, I'm in Indianapolis. I'd love to have the evil tickler in you torture my wildly ticklish soles and push me to my limits.

Milwaukee here. I wish I lived closer! Would love to be at your mercy!

Hey there. I'm in North Alabama....might be close enough to at least think on it.

Hi Jen interested in chatting? I can come there and be ur tickle buddy I’m 31

Hey Jen! I’m a 21 yo male just outside of Indy. Would love to chat with you!

Hi I'm a 25 y/o switch from northern ohio. I think it would be fun to be tickled by you!

I would be interested in hearing about any work related instances you might have had.

Interested to play

Hello,

Are you still looking for a special tickle buddy? What are your age limitations? Ethnic background, etc. Very ticklish gentleman who is deathly ticklish on soft soles of my feet. Very partial and stimulated by being tickled by woman's fingernails .

Hope to hear back from you soon.

Joe

Male 'lee in Indy

Jen, I'm a male 'lee in Indy. Not that far away, with the new I-69.

I'm not all that far away, but if we met up for a session, we'd have to switch , as I'm into both sides.

Hi Jen! I’m a 20 m lee and very interested even though this was an old message. Would love to chat!