• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

First story (M/F, F/F, F/M)

TicklishFrankie

OK folks, I'm completely new at this, so be kind and tell me what you think. This is a true story about myself and a few friends (names have been changed to protect the ticklish), and hanging out at one of their houses when it suddenly turned into a massive tickle war...

It was the middle of June, and it was actually a relatively nice day out. It was a little hot, but basically average summer weather, so we were all in our summer attire, which meant lots of bare feet begging to be tickled. I was sitting on the couch next to a friend named Alex (female), who was between me and another friend named Diane. On the floor was my best friend Dave and his girlfriend Michelle. Across the room were Julie and Katie. no one here seems to have a tickle fetish, except maybe Diane, who loves to tickle.